EXPERTS FOR FUEL SENSORS AND TORQUE SENSORS

Trafag is a global high-tech supplier of intelligent sensor solutions in the field of pressure transmitters, pressure switches, SF6 gas density monitors, torque sensors and force sensors. We offer our customers individual, contactless sensors whose compact design is unique in the world. The inductive measuring principle and the miniaturization of the sensor make new applications possible.

Trafag sensors are used in various markets and different applications. Our high quality sensors and sensor solutions for measuring and

control of torque, thrust, traction and compression forces help to increase efficiency in many applications and minimize costs. They also increase security and support intelligent, digital systems.

Trafag is the market leader in many markets due to its smart technology and constant innovation. Time and time again, Trafag sets the standard in the various markets. With research and innovation, we support our customers in almost all industries to meet their needs today and in the future.

TORQUE APPLICATIONS

Automotive
Energy savings and emissions reductions require more and more information about the engines. Our measuring sensors can be used to measure the output power of motors and transmit the information to the controller. Trafag multi-force sensors determine torque, bending forces and axial load for you (tensile and compressive forces).

Automotive

E-Mobility
With our torque sensors, measurements can also be made in the low-speed range found on e-bikes. A torque sensor installed in the engine or bottom bracket determines the speed and the torque.

E-Mobility

Drive technology
Information about the torques of a machine is indicative of its static and dynamic loading. In addition, by measuring the rotational speed, it is easy to determine the performance of a drive train.

Drive technology

Hydraulic
Thanks to their robust and resistant construction, our sensors are also suitable for demanding industrial applications, such as construction, agricultural and forestry machines.

Hydraulic

Weighing technology
In the field of weighing technology, we offer tailor-made solutions for industry, construction and agriculture.

Weighing technology

SENSOR TECHNOLOGY

The sensor module of an "active" sensor is placed close to the ferromagnetic test object where the measurements (e.g., torque) are to be taken. The sensor element inside the module emits an alternating magnetic field, which penetrates the surface of the test object. The resulting magnetic fields (from the test object) are received by the sensor element and read in for further processing in the sensor electronics.

The alternating magnetic field that penetrates the test object surface is affected by the mechanical forces acting on the test object. These changes are detected by the sensor element and then converted into a digital or analog output signal.
Drehmomentsensor_mit_Welle

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT OUR SENSORS?


Contact our torque sensor and force sensor experts for advice.



Contact now

EXPERTEN FÜR KRAFTSENSOREN UND DREHMOMENTSENSOREN

Die Firma Trafag ist ein weltweit tätiger Hightech-Anbieter von intelligenten Sensorlösungen im Bereich der Drucktransmitter, Druckschalter, SF6 Gasdichtewächter,Drehmomentsensoren und Kraftsensoren. Wir bieten unseren Kunden individuelle, kontaktlose Sensoren deren kompakte Bauweise auf der Welt einzigartig ist. Durch das induktive Messprinzip und die Miniaturisierung des Sensors werden neue Anwendungen möglich gemacht.

Trafag Sensoren sind in diversen Märkten und unterschiedlichen Applikationen im Einsatz. Unsere hochwertigen Sensoren und Sensorlösungen zur Messung und

Steuerung von Drehmoment-, Axial-, Zug-, Druckkräfte helfen die Effizienz in vielen Anwendungsbereichen zu steigern und Kosten zu minimieren. Außerdem erhöhen sie die Sicherheit und unterstützen intelligente, digitale Systeme.

In vielen Märkten ist Trafag aufgrund der smarten Technologie und der stetigen Innovation marktführend. Immer wieder setzt Trafag in den unterschiedlichen Märkten den Standard. Mit Forschung und Innovation unterstützen wir unsere Kunden in nahezu allen Branchen, um heute und in Zukunft ihre Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen.

TORQUE ANWENDUNGEN

Automobil

Energieeinsparung und Senkung der Emissionen benötigen immer mehr Informationen über die Motoren. Unsere Messsensorik kann dazu eingesetzt werden die Ausgangsleistung von Motoren zu messen und die Information in die Steuerung zu übermitteln. Trafag Multikraftsensoren ermitteln für Sie Drehmoment, Biegekräfte und axiale Belastung (Zug- und Druckkräfte)

Automobil

E-Mobilität

Mit unseren Drehmomentsensoren können auch im Niedrig-Drehzahlbereich, wie er etwa bei E-Bikes vorkommt, Messungen vorgenommen werden. Dabei ermittelt ein im Motor oder Tretlager installierter Drehmomentsensor die Drehzahl und das Drehmoment.

E-Mobilität

Antriebstechnik

Informationen über die Drehmomente einer Maschine lassen auf ihre statische und dynamische Belastung schließen. Außerdem kann durch die Messung der Drehzahl leicht die Leistung eines Anstriebstranges bestimmt werden.

Antriebstechnik

Hydraulik

Unsere Sensoren sind durch ihre robuste und resistente Bauweise auch für anspruchsvolle industrielle Anwendungen geeignet, wie zum Beispiel Bau-, Land- und Forstmaschinen.

Hydraulik

Wiegetechnik

Im Bereich Wiegetechnik bieten wir Ihnen passgenaue Lösungen für Industrie, Bau und Landwirtschaft.

Wiegetechnik

SENSORTECHNOLOGIE

Das Sensormodul eines “Active” Sensors ist nahe zum ferromagnetischen Testobjekt platziert, an dem die Messungen (z.B. Drehmoment) vorgenommen werden sollen. Das Sensorelement im Inneren des Moduls emittiert ein magnetisches Wechselfeld, welches die Oberfläche des Testobjekts durchdringt. Die resultierenden magnetischen Felder (von dem Testobjekt) werden durch das Sensorelement empfangen und für die Weiterverarbeitung in der Sensorelektronik eingelesen.

Das magnetische Wechselfeld, das die Testobjektoberfläche durchdringt, wird durch die mechanischen Kräfte beeinflusst, die auf das Testobjekt einwirken. Diese Veränderungen werden durch das Sensorelement erfasst und dann in ein digitales oder analoges Ausgangssignal umgewandelt.
Drehmomentsensor_mit_Welle

HABEN SIE FRAGEN ZU UNSEREN SENSOREN


Kontaktieren Sie unsere Drehmomentsensor- und Kraftsensor-Experten und lassen Sie sich beraten.



Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen